Event

MUSLIM CHNGMKRS

4 Mins read

First Ever Online Muslim Lifestyle Event

INSPIRING STORIES FROM EXTRAORDINARY MUSLIMS

Amazing Muslims from all over the globe give talks, panel discussions, workshops and live shows during the First Ever Online Muslim Lifestyle Event. They share their vision, challenges and experiences related to FASHION, BEAUTY, HEALTH, MARRIAGE, PARENTING, SPORTS, TRAVEL, FOOD , BUSINESS and more.

The event celebrates the talent, intelligence and beauty of Muslims of today.

We believe that this event taps into our innate desire to be part of a global community. We bring together like minded Muslims to share and empower through an unforgettable online experience with a unique program.

20,21, 27,28 February and 6 March 2021

5 days full of INSPIRING SPEAKERS
TALKS, PANEL DISCUSSIONS, SHOWS
FASHION, BEAUTY, HEALTH, MARRIAGE, PARENTING, SPORTS, TRAVEL, FOOD , BUSINESS
Workshops from experts to get you to the next level

ALL AMAZING. ALL MUSLIM.
LIVE STREAMING in all timezones

Please, register for each day separately. You will receive the Confirmation, Reminder emails including the links for your favourite days.

See you at the MUSLIM CHNGMKRS Event Online! Share it with your friends and family.

EVENT PROGRAM

SATURDAY 20 FEBRUARY 2021

DAY 1

9AM EST/2PM UK/3PM CET   
OPENING Speech  by  Mohamed Hammoud
Duration: 30 minutes

9:30AM EST/2:30PM UK/3:30PM CET 
All about MARRIAGE
with  Soraya Chohan, Sameera Qureshi, Yasmin Elhady Moderator: Fatima Zohra
PANEL DISCUSSION Duration: 1 HOUR

10:30AM EST/3:30PM UK/4:30PM CET 
INFLUENCER TALK: Muslim Influencers Get Real
with Humeyra Corduk, Mariam Sheikh and Lara Radwan   Moderator: Shehab Niazi
PANEL DISCUSSION Duration: 1 HOUR

11:30AM EST/4:30PM UK/5:30PM CET 
SHOW with Lish
Duration: 30 minutes

12PM EST/5PM UK/6PM CET
ENTERTAINMENT BUSINESS: Can Faith and Passion be served on the same plate?
with Nimrah S Zaman, Ahmed Sher Zaman Moderator: Fatima Zohra
PANEL DISCUSSION Duration: 1 HOUR

1PM EST/6PM UK/7PM CET     
FOOD & BEAUTY with Saima Duhare and Dr. Selena Ahmed
LIVE COOKING SHOW Duration: 45 minutes

SUNDAY 21 FEBRUARY 2021

DAY 2

9AM EST/2PM UK/3PM CET   
OPENING MANIFESTO and TALK
by Amal Kassir
Duration: 30 minutes

9:30AM EST/2:30PM UK/3:30PM CET 
BUSINESS LOUNGE: Way forward for the entrepreneurial breed
with Shehab Niazi, Abby El – Asmar Moderator: Asil Attar
PANEL DISCUSSION  Duration: 1 hour

10:30AM EST/3:30PM UK/4:30PM CET 
FITNESS & SPORTS MEN: How to manifest a rock-solid go getter attitude?
with Ali Jawad Moderator: Abby El- Asmar
PANEL DISCUSSION  Duration: 1 hour

11:30 AM EST/4:30PM UK/5:30PM CET 
SHOW HipHop music in Arab Culture
with Waheeb Nasan
LIVE SHOW TALK Duration: 30 minutes

12AM EST/5PM UK/6PM CET 
TRAVEL: Halal Holidays after Covid – 19
with Ufuk Secgin, Elena Nikolova Moderator: Abby El- Asmar
PANEL DISCUSSION  Duration: 1 hour

1PM EST/6PM UK/7PM CET
FOOD Cooking, plating and styling with Tariq Shobab
LIVE SHOW Duration: 45 minutes

SATURDAY 27 FEBRUARY 2021

DAY 3

9AM EST/2PM UK/3PM CET     
OPENING SPEECH Empowerment : CEO Muslim Edition
with Asil Attar
Duration: 1 HOUR

10AM EST/3PM UK/4PM CET     
WOMEN EMPOWEREMENT: The SheFighter Spirit
with Lina Khalifeh
TALK Duration: 30 minutes

10:30AM EST/3:30PM UK/4:30PM CET   
MOTIVATION WOMEN: Art as Activism
with Amirah Sackett
TALK Duration: 30 minutes

11:00AM EST/4:00PM UK/5:00PM CET 
MOTIVATION WOMEN: Listen to the phoenixes battling the norms in the society
with Fatima Zohra, Zahra Shikara, Amirah Sackett Moderator: Mohammed Shafiq
PANEL DISCUSSION Duration: 1 HOUR

12PM EST/5PM UK/6PM CET 
BEAUTY Makeup tutorial by Mikyajy
LIVE SHOW Duration: 15 minutes

12:15PM EST/5:15PM UK/6:15PM CET 
IDENTITY: Identity shaping our futures     
with Lara Radwan, Ally Salama, Mohamed Hammoud     Moderator: Mohammed Shafiq
PANEL DISCUSSION Duration: 1 HOUR

1:15PM EST/6:15PM UK/7:15PM CET
HEALTH : Take charge of your health the Quranic way
with Madiha Saeed MD
TALK Duration: 30 minutes

SUNDAY 28 FEBRUARY 2021

DAY 4

9AM EST/2PM UK/3PM CET 
HEALTH “Glow from the inside” Tips and tricks for a healthy mind and soul
with Madiha Saeed, MD, Dr. Mona Alyedreessy, Saima Duhare Moderator: Fatima Zohra
PANEL DISCUSSION Duration: 1 HOUR

10AM EST1/3PM UK/4PM CET
FITNESS and SPORTS WOMEN Faith in fitness – breaking the barriers
with Hanae Rafiq, Noor Alexandria Abukaram Moderator: Fatima Zohra
PANEL DISCUSSION Duration: 1 HOUR

11AM EST/4PM UK/5PM CET
SHOW by Amira Daugherty 
Duration: 30 minutes

11:30AM EST/4:30PM UK/5:30PM CET 
PARENTING: East meets West
with Zaiba Hasan and Uzma Jafri MD, Madiha Saeed.MD Moderator: Fatima Zohra
PANEL DISCUSSION Duration: 1 HOUR

12:30PM EST/5:30PM UK/6:30PM CET   
PARENTING: Transforming from Doing to Being for Mums
with Cordelia Gaffar
TALK Duration: 30 minutes

1PM EST/6PM UK/7PM CET 
MENTAL HEALTH: Healing from inter-generational Traumas
with Shefa Obaid, and Nilly N.F. Moderator: Fatima Zohra
PANEL DISCUSSION Duration: 1 HOUR

SATURDAY 6 MARCH 2021

DAY 5

9AM EST/2PM UK/3PM CET
BUSINESS: Start and Grow your Small Lifestyle Business on Social Media 
with Shehab Niazi 
WORKSHOP/WEBINAR  Duration: 1 HOUR

10AM EST/3PM UK/4PM CET
MOTIVATION: How to recognize and change your limiting beliefs? 
with Fatima Zohra
WORKSHOP/WEBINAR  Duration: 1 HOUR

11AM EST/4PM UK/5PM CET   
STEREOTYPES Stereotypes differs per region and culture. Are there really stereotypes in our faith?
with Nafia Khan & Sabihaara Khan, Ikram Laimeche Moderator: Mohammed Shafiq
PANEL DISCUSSION Duration: 1 HOUR

12PM EST/5PM UK/6PM CET
HEALTH: Exploring Islam and Sexual Health
with Sameera Qureshi
WORKSHOP/WEBINAR  Duration: 30 minutes

12:30PM EST/5:30PM UK/6:30PM CET
FOOD: Cook with Alifa
with Alifa Shaikh
LIVE COOKING SHOW Duration: 30 minutes

1PM EST/6PM UK/7PM CET
FOOD: Decorating cakes
with Safeera Inayath
LIVE COOKING SHOW Duration: 30 minutes

1:30PM EST/6:30PM UK/7:30PM CET   
MUSIC How to produce vocal only songs with Ilyas Mao
WORKSHOP/WEBINAR  Duration: 30 minutes

SPEAKERS

Please, register for each day separately. You will receive the Conformation, Reminder emails including the links for your favourite days.

See you at the MUSLIM CHNGMKRS Event Online! Share it with your friends and family.

SPONSORS and Chosen Charity

online Media Partner

The event is organized by Noor and Zafir. Noor and Zafir connects and inspires Muslims around the world.

Related posts
Event

Naimah Hassan

1 Mins read
Her work at the Guardian won British Media Awards’ Editorial Campaign of the year in 2015, since then involved in producing award…
Event

Amira Daugherty

1 Mins read
Amira currently serves as the Co-Founder and Director of WE Collective, an organisation that strives to uplift the voices of people of…
Event

Ali Jawad

1 Mins read
Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest news on Muslim Lifestyle, Events and Special offers from Brands.

ALL AMAZING. ALL MUSLIM.